The Society of Collision Repair Specialists (SCRS) holds an annual election process as several board seats open up. Candidates running for those seats receive an opportunity to address the audience during the April open board meeting, prior to the election process beginning. This is an opportunity for those candidates to express their desire to serve the industry through the SCRS board. In this video, hear from the elected candidates on why they sought their seats, and watch until the end to see the election winners announced.

Candidates included:

Dave Gruskos
(Reliable Automotive Equipment, N.J.)

Jeff Kallemeyn
(Kallemeyn Collision Center, III)

Tim Ronak
(AkzoNobel, Calif.)

Todd Gillette
(Gillette’s Collision Center, Wis.)

Robert Grieve
(Nylund’s Collision Center, Colo.)

Drue Tomlinson
(Don Thorton Collision Center, Okla.)

Josh McFarlin
(I-CAR, Calif.)