Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Awards Regionally

People who have given generously to the aid of their respective homeland

John Mattos – Virginia
Pat Gisler – Kentucky
Wayne Stevens – Pacific Northwest
Rich Skora – New York

Gary Hemminger – Nebraska
Dan Bailey – Kansas
Eddie Kizenberger
Torchy Chandler

Dave McBroom
Bob Jones
Thomas Greco

Lifetime Achievement Awards Nationally

People who have given generously to the aid of their industry nationwide

Gary Wano, Jr.
Lou DiLisio
March Taylor
Sal Donzella
John Loftus

Jeff Hendler
Chuck Sulkala
Bill Wicklund
Gene Hamilton
Toby Chess

Sheila Loftus
Barry Dorn
Bill Bailey
Bill Eveland
Tony Lambardozzi

Lifetime Honorary Membership

Dale Delmege
Bill Wicklund

Rochelle Wicklund
Toby Chess

Gene Hamilton
Jeff Hendler

March Taylor Award

People who have given generously to the aid of their industry nationwide

Gary Wano Jr.

Petra Schroeder

John Norris

Industry Achievement Award

People who have done a specific deed or created a specific product which has helped the industry

Toby Chess
Jeff Hendler
Chuck Sulkala
Bill Payne

Erick Bickett
Scott Biggs
Gene Hamilton
Jeff Silver

Marco Grossi
Russell Thrall III
Scott Biggs
Fred Iantorno

Affiliate Association Award

Intended to recognize one of our affiliates that exhibits exemplary actions on behalf of the collision repair professional

Nebraska Autobody Association
Massachusetts Auto Body Association
Missouri/Kansas Chapter of SCRS
Houston Auto Body Association

Washington Metropolitan Auto Body Association
Alliance of Automotive Service Provider of New Jersey
Mississippi Collision Repair Association

Collision Industry Individual Service Award

Intended for anyone in the collision industry that exhibits actions that would be considered exemplary in maintaining and advancingm the collision repair industry

Mike Anderson
Nick Kostakis
Toby Chess
March Taylor
Erica Eversman

Barry Dorn
Lou DiLisio
Bob Smith
Teresa Bolton

Jeff Hendler
Gary Wano, Jr.
Howard Batchelor
Janet Chaney

Collision Industry Non-Individual Service Award

Intended to recognize contributions to the collision repair industry that originate at a corporate or company level

Collision Repair Education Foundation
Collision Industry OEM Roundtable
National Auto Body Council
CRASH Network
Collision Advice

Akzo Nobel Coatings
Collision Hub
Auto Education Policy Institute
Alliance of Automotive Service Providers (AASP)
Toyota Motor Sales, USA

Humanitarian Award

Intended to recognize an individual or group in the collision industry whose efforts advance the collision repair industry through support of humanitarian activities in their community outside the industry

Jason Schmidt
Brad Shelton
Janet Chaney
Jordan Hendler

John Junk
Mike Quinn
Rollie Benjamin
Toby Chess

National Auto Body Council (NABC) – Recycled Rides
Bill Shaw
Becky Rogers

Special Recognition

Greg Coccaro

Roger Larson