Board of Directors

 

SCRS Executive Committee

Chairman
Kye Yeung


European Motor Car Works
2923 Tech Center Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-957-1290
kye@emcwinc.com

Term Expires: April 2019

 



Vice Chairman
Brett Bailey


A&B Body Shop
2250 NW Vivion Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64150
816-741-6966
brett.bailey@aandbbodyshop.com

Term Expires: April 2020

 

 



Secretary
Bruce Halcro


Capital Collision Center
1006 Euclid Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 442-8611
bruce@capitalcollisionmt.com

Term Expires: April 2018
 

 



Treasurer
Amber Alley


Barsotti's Body & Fender
75 Mill Street
San Rafael, CA  94901
415-994-7913
amber@barsottis.com

Term Expires: April 2020



Director at Large
Michael Bradshaw


K&M Collision
916 Kenoir Rhyne Blvd SE
Hickory, NC  28602
828-569-1275
michael@kandmcollision.com

Term Expires: April 2018



Immediate Past Chairman
Andy Dingman


Dingman's Collision Center
andyd@dingmans.com
3510 S. 144th St.
Omaha, NE 68144
402-558-3500

 

 

SCRS National Directors

 

Trace Coccimiglio


Valet Auto Body
33 E. 12675 S
Draper, UT  84020
801-576-8585
trace@valetut.com


Term Expires: April 2020



Dave Gruskos


Reliable Automotive Equipment, Inc.
58 Leonardville Rd.
Bellford, NJ  07718
732-495-7900
dave@rae1.com

Term Expires: April 2019





Jeff Kallemeyn


Kallemeyn Collision Center
16039 New Avenue
Lemont, IL  60439
630-257-2277
jeff@kallemeyncollisioncenter.com

Term Expires: April 2019
 



Mark Boudreau


Caliber Collision
4068 S. Four Mile Run Dr.
Arlington, VA  22206
703-671-2402
crashdaddy@aol.com

Term Expires: April 2018




Mark Schaech, Jr.

 

Mark's Body Shop
4025 Mortimer Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21215
410-358-5155
mark@marksbodyshop.com


Term Expires: April 2020

 



Timothy Ronak

 

AkzoNobel
23961 Via El Rocio
Mission Viejo, CA  92691
949-289-3357
timothy.ronak@akzonobel.com

Term Expires: April 2019

 

Paul Sgro


Lee's Garage Inc.
853 Boardway
West Long Branch, NJ  07764
732-222-3644

Term Expires: April 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 


2017 Schedule of Closed Board of Director's Meetings