Platinum Members

Platinum Members

Amber Alley
Luis Alonso
Jake Aufenkamp
Brett Bailey
Bettina Bellini
Michael Bradshaw
Robert Bruce
Jeff Butler
Maria Carrillo
Mike Chilton

Gregory A. Coccaro
Brian Davies
Andy Dingman

Barry Dorn
Kenneth Erhardt
Robert Grieve
Craig Griffin
Jim Guthrie
Bruce Halcro
Gene Hamilton
Michelle Hamilton Coombs
Jeff Hendler
Christy Jones
Todd Litton
Joel Lofton
Dale Matsumoto
Ted McClintic
Matthew McDonnell
John Mosley
Ronnie Pack
Ron Perretta
Bobby Price
Chris Raeder
Ron Reichen
Peter Reszczynski
Paul Sgro
Erik Sumen
Paul Val
Gary Wano, Jr.
Doug White
Kye Yeung
Sam Zamir

For those individuals who realize the process of being involved with the leaders of the Collision Industry and truly understands that nothing is accomplished without the support of those who need it.

Each “Platinum Member” receives a window decal, a “Platinum Member” lapel pin designating platinum status, your name listed on the “Platinum Member” plaque that is prominently displayed at all industry functions and all SCRS communications.



Become a SCRS Platinum Member today!